On Friday 18th of August during afternoon hours, the 5th meeting of OSAF Pattern Race Committee took place, at the premises of Jockey Club del Peru. The meeting counted with the participation of the independent Chairman of the Committee Mr Ciaran Kennelly, OSAF Chairman Mr Carlo Rossi, the Chairman of OSAF Technical Advisory in Ratings, medication and horse welfare affairs Mr Sergio Coutinho Nogueira, OSAF CEO Mr Oscar Bertoletti, and the representatives of countries which make up the Committee: From Argentina Dr. Ignacio Pavlovsky Jr and Mrs. Gabriela Alonso, from Brazil Ms Mayra Frederico, from Chile Mr. Italo Traverso, Jorge Farfán and Julián Bernal, from Peru Mr. Octavio Pedraza and José Meza and from Uruguay Mr. Luis Costa Baleta and Diego Montaño.

OSAF NEWS 22-8-17 - OSAF Pattern Race committee in Lima

Download PDF