Between July 7th and 22nd, the members of OSAF Handicappers´ Committee held their quarterly web meeting. In attendance: Diego Montaño (URU), Head of Commitee, Oscar Bertoletti (OSAF CEO).

From Argentina: Miguel Careri, Darío Serino, Gabriela Alonso, Pablo Sanroma; from Brazil, Vicente Britto and Ricardo Ravagnani; from Chile, Julián Bernal and Jorge Farfán; from Panama, Carlos Alberto de Oliveira and Armando Hill-Piña; from Peru, Carlos Ericsson; from Venezuela, Gustavo Sanson Curiel, and OSAF Executive Secretary , Silvina Koremblit.

OSAF NEWS 29-7-20 - South American Handicappers Meeting, July

Download PDF